MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, M.D. UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

1. Er. H.S.Chahal, Vice-Chancellor

Chairman

- 2. Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana
- 3. Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana

Clause-1(d) of Statute-15

Two Deans of Faculties as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(ii) & (iii) of Statute-11

Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11

One Dean from the Faculties of Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Sciences in rotation for two years:

4. Dr. Arun Nanda,

09.04.2013

08.04.2015

Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11

One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities, Commerce & Business Management, in rotation for two years:

5. Dr.(Mrs.) Sunita Malhotra,
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

29.07.2013

28.07.2015

(Mob. 9812032856)

Clause-1(e) of Statute-15

One person to be nominated by the Chancellor from amongst four members nominated by him to the Executive Council under Clause-1(b)(vii) of Statute-11

6. Prof. Reicha Tanwar,

26.05.2014

25.05.2016

Director, Women Study Centre, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra (Mob. 9996119909)

Clause-1(f) of Statute-15

- 7. Dr. S.P. Vats Registrar
- 8. Sh. Wazir Singh, Finance Officer

Secretary