

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

(Established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)

'A' Grade University accredited by NAAC

NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of the earlier notifications issued vide endst.no. ACS-III/F-69/2015/8125-8374 dated 12.05.2015, ACS-II/F-84/2015/10245-344 dated 08.06.2015 and ACS-I/F-97/2015/20645-21062 dated 07.08.2015 respectively, it is notified for information of all concerned that vacation-I in the University Teaching Departments, University Institute of Law and Management Studies, Gurgaon and all the affiliated Colleges(Arts, Science, Commerce Engg., and Education) will be observed w.e.f 08.11.2015 to 14.11.2015 instead of 19.10.2015 to 25.10.2015.

REGISTRAR

Ends.No.ACS-III/2015/ 31795-32294

Dated 24-09-2015

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Secretary, to the Governor, Haryana Raj Bhawan, Chandigarh (for kind information of the Hon'ble Chancellor).
- 2. The Secretary, University Grants Commission, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi.
- 3. The Secretary Association of Indian Universities, 16 Kotla Marg, New Delhi.
- 4. The Financial Commissioner & Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Higher Education Department, Chandigarh.
- 5. The Director General, Higher Education Haryana, Shiksha Sadan Sector-5 Panchkula.
- 6. The Director, Technical Education Department, Haryana, Chandigarh.
- 7. All the Heads of University Teaching Departments, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 8. The Registrar, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, Guru Jambheshwar University Science & Technology, Hisar, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, BPS, Mahila Vishawa Vidyalya, Khanpur Kalan (Sonipat),Ch. Ranbir Singh University,Jind, Ch.Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani and Indira Gandhi, University, Meerpur (Rewari).
- 9. The Director, University Institute of Law and Management Studies, Sector-40, Gurgaon.
- 10. All the Principals of the Colleges (Arts, Science, Commerce, Education and Engg.), affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 11. The Director, Public Relations, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 12. The President, Teachers Association, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 13. The President, Govt. College Teachers Association (P.G. Govt. College), Faridabad.
- 14. All the Branch Officers, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 15. The Director, Computer Centre, M.D. University, Rohtak. **He is requested to upload** the above notification on the University Website.
- 16. PA to Vice-Chancellor/Dean Academic Affairs/Registrar and Controller of Examination, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 17. Superintendent (Academic-I), M.D. University, Rohtak.

Sd/-

Superintendent (Academic)