MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, M.D. UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK			
(As on 05.05.2017)			
1.	Prof. Bijender K.Punia,		Chairman
	Vice-Chancellor		Chairman
2.	Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana		
3.	Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana		
	Clause-1(d) of Statute-15		
	Two Deans of Faculties as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(ii) & (iii) of Statute-11		
	Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11		
	One Dean from the Faculties of Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Sciences in rotation for two years:		
4.	Dr.V.K.Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences	10.04.2017	31.12.2018 (DOS)
	Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11		
	One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities, Commerce and Business Management, in rotation for two years:		
5.	Dr. Surender Kumar, Dean, Faculty of Humanities (Mob )	27.12.2016	28.07.2017
Clause-1(e) of Statute-15			
	One person to be nominated by the Chancellor from amongst four members nominated by him to the Executive Council under Clause-1(b)(vii) of Statute-		
6.	Dr. Dev Swarup, [Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Rajsthan], Joint Secretary, University Grants Commission, 35, Feroz Shah Road, New Delhi (Ph:011-23381421) (M-09871490304)	16.09.2015	15.09.2017
	Clause-1(f) of Statute-15		
7.	Sh. Jitender K. Bhardwaj, Registrar		
8.	Sh. Jitender K. Bhardwaj, Finance Officer ( <b>Registrar also</b> )		Secretary