Home » MDU Associations & Students' Council

MDU Associations & Students' Council

Under Process/Construction

Under Process/Construction

Elected Candidates: 2018-19

Ms. Yashika
Dept. Of Zoology

Mr. Rahul
Dept. Of IHTM

Mr. Mohit Kumar
Dept. Of Biotechnology, UIET
Joint Secretary

Mr. Manish Kumar
UIET (B.Tech. ME)
Executive Members
  • Ms. Deepanshi Pandit, UIET B.Tech.
  • Mr. Mohit, CBT
  • Mr. Subham, Psychology
  • Mr. Punit Chauhan, IHTM
  • Mr. Saurabh Sachdev, MDU-CPAS Gurugram

Note: The results are provisional

Group Photograph

Copyright © 2011 MDU ROHTAK· All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy/ Warranty Policy | Term & Conditions/Disclaimer | Refund Policy | Prevention Caste Based Discrimination                                                           
Last updated on:

Visitor's Counter: